Benedikt Ley GmbH
Kocheler Straße 24
D-83673 Bichl

Tel. (0 88 57) 692 92-0
Fax (0 88 57) 692 92-28

info@beneley.de






Gechäftsführung

Benedikt Ley
benedikt.ley@beneley.de
Tel: 08857 69292-0



Kaufmännische Bereichsleitung, Disposition

Sandra Repplinger
sandra.repplinger@beneley.de
Tel: 08857 69292-10



Assistenz der Geschäftsführung

Maria Fichtner
maria.fichtner@beneley.de
Tel: 08857 69292-20



Bauleiter Forst- und Landschaftsbau

Martin Seban
martin.seban@beneley.de
Tel: 08857 69292-13, Mobil: 0151 54246733



Bauleiter

Mario Lorenz
mario.lorenz@beneley.de
Tel: 08857 69292-16, Mobil: 0160 5537935



Einsatzleiter

Hans Schöffmann
hansi.schoeffmann@beneley.de
Tel: 08857 69292-25, Mobil: 0176 70642592



Bauleiter

Matthias Wich
matthias.wich@beneley.de
Tel: 08857 69292-12, Mobil: 0176 62752623



Buchhaltung, Versicherungen

Lisa Abeltshauser
lisa.abeltshauser@beneley.de
Tel: 08857 69292-11



Agrarbetrieb Mühlenhof

Heidi Hainz
heidi.hainz@benely.de
Tel: 08857 69292-15


wörtprässdisain