Benedikt Ley GmbH
Kocheler Straße 24
D-83673 Bichl

Tel. (0 88 57) 692 92-0
Fax (0 88 57) 692 92-28

info@beneley.de






Geschäftsführung

Benedikt Ley
benedikt.ley@beneley.de
Tel: 08857 69292-0



Büroleitung

Kirsten Naujoks
kirsten.naujoks@beneley.de
Tel: 08857 69292-10



Projektleitung

Sandra Repplinger
sandra.repplinger@beneley.de
Tel: 08857 69292-0



Einsatzleiter

Hans Schöffmann
hansi.schoeffmann@beneley.de
Tel: 08857 69292-25



Bauleitung

Martin Seban
martin.seban@beneley.de
Tel: 08857 69292-13



Teamassistenz Landschafts-/Tiefbau, Abrechnung

Julia Oberland
julia.oberland@beneley.de
Tel: 08857 69292-17


Buchhaltung

Lisa Abeltshauser
lisa.abeltshauser@beneley.de
Tel: 08857 69292-11



Fachfrau für Bürokommunikation

Franziska Trautnitz
franziska.trautnitz@beneley.de
Tel: 08857 69292-20



Studentin in der Ausbildung Bereich Marketing

Melanie Spörl
melanie.spoerl@beneley.de
Tel: 08857 69292-0